benfound logo


Benedictine Programs and Services, Board of Directors


Patrick M. Bilbrough

Executive Vice President – Talbot Bank


Sister Marie Consolata Billingsley, O.S.B.

Treasurer, St. Gertrude Monastery


Linda F. Bluth, Ed.D

President, National Assn for Pupil Transportation, MSDE,

Quality Assurance Specialist, MSDE


Edward A. Burkhalter

VADM, Ret., USN, & President Burkhalter Associates Inc.


Thomas J. Collamore

Sr. VP, Comm & Str. Counselor to Pres., U.S. Chamber of Commerce

President, Benedictine Foundation


Benjamin J. “Patrick” Denihan, Jr.

Co-CEO, Denihan Hospitality Group


Brian P. Donovan

Alumnus of Benedictine School


Cecelia K. Duckworth

Anne Arundel County Government, Ret.


Scott Evans

Director, Benedictine Programs & Services


Kenneth B. Folstein

Chartered Attorney

President, Board of Directors


Bruce F. George

Federal Railroad Administration Office of Safety & Policy, Ret., Author


Susan N. Hochberg

Research Assistant, University of Maryland


Laurence J. Hoffman

Akin, Gump, Strauss, Hauer and Feld, LLP, Ret.


Donald M. Jacques

State Department, Ret.


John J. Krieger

Investment Executive, Royal Bank of Canada


Carl S. Lee

Capt. Ret. MD State Police


Valentine F. Lynch

CFP, EA, CEBS, IFS Financial Corporation – Col., Ret., USAF


Margaret M. Madden

Pfizer, Inc., VP, Assistant General Counsel


Richard V. Pryor

Wilmington Economic Development Director, Ret.


Sister Colleen Quinlivan, O.S.B.

Administrator, St. Gertrude Monastery